Leading edge for every sector

We combine world-class Swiss engineering, high-end aerodynamics and state-of-the-art production. Our Formula 1 mindset inspires us to strive for excellence to achieve the very best for our customers. Whether you want to develop something unprecedented or need a partner to manufacture high-quality parts, we share your vision. Whether you’re a start-up or an established player, we create world-class solutions and products – for every sector. Including yours. We accompany you along the entire journey, from the initial idea to the development of the finished product and series production.

Our expert knowledge, experience from cutting-edge technology and well-coordinated team allow us to achieve peak performance. You too can benefit from Formula 1 expertise for your project.

People work in the office

Engineering

for you

Where others give up, we feel right at home. Our innovative methods, more than 50 years of experience at the cutting edge of technology and unbridled determination to always be better make us the perfect partner for your technical challenges and the manufacture of never-before-seen top-quality components. Our engineers strive to find the optimum solution for every challenge and draw on the agility and efficiency of Formula 1 developments to stay one step ahead at all times.

2 people operate a 3d printing machine

3D printing

for you

Only the very best is good enough for us. We combine the complete production expertise of Formula 1 with the largest and most modern additive manufacturing facility in Switzerland. Whether you’re working with plastic or metal, a complex prototype or a product in series production, we make your project a success – from design and manufacturing to the entire spectrum of post-processing, including complex, sophisticated heat treatment. Our products meet the most stringent demands and standards throughout this process.

windtunnel with turbine

Aerodynamics

for you

Our goal is to achieve victory more quickly and efficiently. Our experts know exactly what it takes to get the best results and develop state-of-the-art aerodynamic solutions. We are proud to have our very own high-tech wind tunnel and the largest CFD cluster in Switzerland.

hydropower turbine

Find out more about how our services can be used.

Formula 1-technology

for hydropower

The development of modern hydropower plants poses major challenges for industry. In addition to complex CFD calculations, model tests are also used. Together with our customer, we have perfectly adapted the model building process and optimised it for additive manufacturing using plastic 3D printing.

To the story
oldtimer ferrrari

Find out more about how our services can be used.

Formula 1-technology

for legends

There are only two original Ferrari 340 America Barchetta in the world. In one of these legendary vehicles, the rear axle transmission broke. We had the pleasure of manufacturing the necessary spare part for our customer using metal 3D printing in AlSi10Mg and our internal mechanical production system, allowing the legend to take to the road and the racetrack once again.

To the story
race wheelchair athletes

Find out more about how our services can be used.

Formula 1-technology

for wheelchair athletes

We were commissioned to develop the world’s fastest wheelchair for the Olympics in Tokyo. We used state-of-the-art CFD simulations, wind tunnel tests, 3D printing in plastic and metal as well as the latest knowledge in carbon production to build the OT FOXX M1 with which Marcel Hug won four Olympic gold medals.

To the story
Jan Schmidlin

Got questions?

Jan Schmidlin

Do you have any questions? Simply get in touch with me and I will be happy to advise you.

Vorsprung für jede Branche

Bei uns laufen Schweizer Spitzen-Engineering, High-End-Aerodynamik und modernste Produktion zusammen. Unser Formel 1-Mindset spornt uns zu Spitzenleistungen an, um für unsere Kunden das Beste zu erreichen. Egal, ob du etwas noch nie dagewesenes entwickeln möchtest oder einen Partner für die Herstellung von hochwertigen Teilen benötigst, wir teilen deine Vision. Egal, ob Start-up oder etablierter Player, wir erschaffen weltklasse Lösungen und Produkte – für jede Branche. Auch für deine. Wir sind dein Partner von der ersten Idee, über die Entwicklung zum fertigen Produkt bis hin zur Serienproduktion.

Mit unserem Expertenwissen, Erfahrung aus der Spitzentechnologie und einem eingespielten Team erreichen wir Höchstleistungen. Profitiere auch du vom Formel 1-Know-how für dein Projekt.

Engineering

für dich

Wo andere aufgeben, fühlen wir uns erst richtig wohl. Mittels innovativer Methoden, der Erfahrung aus über 50 Jahren an der Technologie-Spitze und dem ungebremsten Willen immer besser zu sein, sind wir dein Partner für deine technischen Herausforderungen und die Fertigung von hochwertigen Komponenten, die es bisher nicht gab. Unsere Ingenieure haben den Anspruch, für jede Herausforderung die optimale Lösung zu finden und gehen dabei mit der Agilität und der Effizienz der Formel 1-Entwicklung vor, um immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Personen bedienen 3D Druckmaschine

3D-Druck

für dich

Für uns ist nur das Beste gut genug. Wir vereinen das komplette Produktions-Know-how der Formel 1 mit der grössten und modernsten additiven Fertigung der Schweiz. Egal, ob Kunststoff oder Metall, komplexer Prototyp oder in der Serie. Wir bringen dein Projekt zum Erfolg – vom Design über die Fertigung bis hin zum ganzen Spektrum der Nachbearbeitung inklusive komplexer, hochentwickelter Wärmebehandlungen. Dabei erfüllen unsere Produkte die höchsten Ansprüche und Standards.

Aerodynamik

für dich

Schneller und effizienter zum Sieg ist unser Ziel. Unsere Experten wissen genau, worauf es ankommt, um das Beste herauszuholen und aerodynamische State-of-the-Art-Lösungen zu entwickeln. Wir sind stolz dabei unseren eigenen Hightech-Windkanal sowie den grössten CFD-Cluster der Schweiz an unserer Seite zu wissen.

Erfahre mehr, wie unsere Leistungen eingesetzt werden können.

Formel 1-Technologie

für die Wasserkraft

Die Entwicklung moderner Wasserkraftwerke stellt grosse Herausforderungen an die Industrie. Nebst aufwendigen CFD-Berechnungen wird dabei auf Modellversuche gesetzt. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden haben wir den Modellbauprozess perfekt angepasst und für die additive Fertigung mittels Kunststoff-3D-Druck optimiert.

Zur Story

Erfahre mehr, wie unsere Leistungen eingesetzt werden können.

Formel 1-Technologie

für Legenden

Weltweit gibt es nur noch 2 originale Ferrari 340 America Barchetta. Bei einem dieser legendären Fahrzeuge ist das Hinterachsgetriebe gebrochen. Für unseren Kunden haben wir das notwendige Ersatzteil mittels Metall-3D-Druck in AlSi10Mg und unserer internen mechanischen Fertigung hergestellt. Damit ist die Legende wieder auf der Strasse und auf der Rennstrecke anzutreffen.

Zur Story

Erfahre mehr, wie unsere Leistungen eingesetzt werden können.

Formel 1-Technologie

für Olympiasieger

Wir wurden beauftragt den weltweit schnellsten Rollstuhl für die Olympiade in Tokyo zu entwickeln. Mittels modernster CFD-Simulationen, Windkanaltests, 3D-Druck in Kunststoff und Metall sowie dem neusten Wissen in Sachen Carbon-Fertigung bauten wir den OT FOXX M1, mit dem Marcel Hug vier olympische Goldmedaillen eingefahren hat.

Zur Story
roger bruesch

Du hast Fragen?

Roger Brüesch

Kontaktiere mich, ich berate dich gerne.